Courses Provided2019-07-01T19:15:57+00:00

Classroom Classes and Rates

60 Hour Pre-License Courses:

60 Hour Pre-License Real Estate Course

This comprehensive two session 60 total hour course covers the basic fundamentals of the real estate business. Our instructors have 50 years of combined experience as real estate brokers in Northeast Arkansas. The class will also host guest speakers from all areas of real estate. The class will teach the areas of study listed below. Upon successful completion of the course and a state background check you will be eligible to take the exam to obtain an Arkansas Real Estate License.

60 Hour Pre-License Real Estate Course

$45000
  • Areas of Instruction: Real Estate Business, Real Property, Agency, Real Estate Brokerage, Interests in Real Estate, Forms of Real Estate Ownership, Legal Descriptions, Liens, Real Estate Contracts, Transfer of Title, Title Records, Real Estate Finance Principles/Practices, Leases, Real Estate Appraisal Land-Use Controls and Property Development, Fair Housing and Ethical Practices, , Real Estate Commission Laws and Rules, Math Concepts, and More…

60 Hour Pre-License Broker’s Course

This 60 Pre-License Brokers Course is required by the AREC in order to have a Broker’s License in addition to an Arkansas Real Estate Salesperson’s License. Upon completion of this course you will be able to take your Broker’s test.

60 Hour Pre-License Broker's Course

$52500
  • This 60 Pre-License Brokers Course is required by the AREC in order to have a Broker’s License in addition to an Arkansas Real Estate Salesperson’s License. Upon completion of this course you will be able to take your Broker’s test.

18 Hour Post-Licensure Course

18 Hour Post Licensure

$22500
  • This comprehensive 18 total hour course was developed as a practical “how to” course for Salespersons. The course is held over two days, and covers completion of the most common contracts and ends with the closing process. New salespersons who are licensed on or after January 1, 2018, are required to complete a 18 Hour Post-License education within the six of issuance of the license. The Arkansas Real Estate Commission establishes the course content.

6 Hour CE & 1 Hour Safety Course

The Arkansas Real Estate Commission mandates that all licensed salespersons must complete a 6 hour approved continuing education course and 1 hour safety course to maintain an active real estate license.

(Taught all in one sitting for students to receive required CE hours for the year)

6 Hour CE Course

$4500
  • This 6 hour continuing education class will take an in depth look at understanding the entire process in a real estate transaction from beginning to end (3 hours). We will take an in depth look at understanding real estate contracts (3 hours). This class will also provide the one hour safety course requirement.